AARP Full Course

Minnesota law mandates a 10% reduction in car insurance premiums for persons 55 years and older who complete a defensive driving class. Courses consist of an overview of safe driving; there are no writing or driving tests required. Classes take place at the Senior Center located at Senior Center 2484 East County Road F, White Bear Lake, unless otherwise stated. Advanced registration is required and can be done by mail, walk-in, or online at www.whitebear.ce.feepay.org. No drop-ins. For a complete listing of other sites and classes, call the AARP Information Center at (952) 858-9040.

Filter Course Sections

Date Range
Start
End
Time Range
Start
End
1578.200
Normandy Park Education Center : 153 Senior Center
Tue Jan 7 & Thu Jan 9
12:30 - 4:30 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa


$ 29.00
per person
1578.201
Normandy Park Education Center : 153 Senior Center
Tue Feb 18 & Wed Feb 19
12:30 - 4:30 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa


$ 29.00
per person
1578.202
Normandy Park Education Center : 153 Senior Center
Tue Mar 10 & Thu Mar 12
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa


$ 29.00
per person
1578.300
Normandy Park Education Center : 153 Senior Center
Tue Apr 14 & Wed Apr 15
5:00 - 9:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa


$ 29.00
per person
1578.301
Normandy Park Education Center : 153 Senior Center
Tue May 5 & Wed May 6
5:00 - 9:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa


$ 29.00
per person
1578.302
Normandy Park Education Center : 153 Senior Center
Tue May 19 & Thu May 21
5:00 - 9:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa


$ 29.00
per person
Registration begins  
Jan. 1st